[News] Anthenora announce new album and unveil first details

Italian Heavy/Power Metallers Anthenora present first details for their newly announced studio record “Mirrors And Screens.” The latter will be available worldwide on November 27, 2020 via Punishment 18 Records.

Album track listing as follows:

01. Intro
02. Tiresias
03. Alive
04. 30th
05. Digital Feelings
06. Funny Fricky Killer
07. Bully Lover
08. Low Hero
09. No Easy Way Out
10. Like
11. Peter Pan
12. No… So What?!?
13. War & Peace

Anthenora |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Punishment 18 Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply