[News] Apostolica publish the official video for “Sanctus Spiritus” from debut album

Sanctus Spiritus” is the second single taken from the Apostolica debut album “Haeretica Ecclesia” out September 17, 2021 on Scarlet Records, watch it through the YouTube player below:

It is an heretic that makes the fire, not she which burns in’t.” William Shakespeare

Pre-orders are open here: https://orcd.co/apostolicahe

  1. Sanctus Spiritus 04:02
  2. The Sword of Sorrow 04:53
  3. Come with Us 05:13
  4. Thanatos 05:31
  5. Pollution is My Name 04:32
  6. No More Place in Hell 04:30
  7. The Doom 05:35
  8. Famine 04:57
  9. The Dusk Is Coming 04:53
  10. Redemption 05:43

Apostolica |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Scarlet Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply