[News] Archaeologist published the official full album stream for the new release “Elements”

US Instrumental Progressive Metal/Rock project Archaeologist published the official full album stream for the new release “Elements” out on June 30, 2023. Stream the whole album through the YouTube player below:

β€œElements” is an exercise in unrestrained spontaneity. Many of these songs were each written and recorded within a single day, eventually resulting in a massive 20-track collection which sees Archaeologist covering more ground than ever before.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://archaeologist.bandcamp.com/album/elements


  1. Zephyr (1:45)
  2. Prophecy (2:31)
  3. Cerulean (2:58)
  4. Badlands (2:44)
  5. Permafrost (2:00)
  6. Impulse (1:01)
  7. Swerve (1:39)
  8. Machination (1:35)
  9. Spark (2:11)
  10. Amethyst (2:01)
  11. Silhouette (2:06)
  12. Whirlpool (2:05)
  13. Stratosphere (2:33)
  14. Flux (1:59)
  15. Riftwalker (1:45)
  16. Sunburst (2:15)
  17. Seafoam (1:02)
  18. Wayfinder (1:58)
  19. Calamity (2:44)
  20. Clover (2:32)

All music by Kyle Schaefer, except:

Bass on Tracks 1, 3, 4, 14 and 16 by George Lallian
Nyckelharpa on “Zephyr” by Amy Hakanson
Saxophone on “Swerve” and “Flux” by Patrick Corona
Guitar solo on “Machination” by Bobby Carroll
Guitar solo on “Spark” by Wes Thrailkill
All bass on “Silhouette

” by David Adamiak
Piano + Overall Composition on “Whirlpool” by Richard M Blumenthal
Guitar solo on “Stratosphere” by Scott Carstairs
Guitar solo on “Riftwalker” by Dr. Gore
Overall Composition + Left Guitar on “Wayfinder” by Andres Echeverria
Dulcimer + Overall composition on “Calamity” by Otrebor

Mix, Master, and Artwork by Kyle Schaefer

Archaeologist |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *