[News] Black Soul Horde reveal lyric video for new track “Beware The Deep”

Less than a year following the release of their critically acclaimed second album “Land of Demise”, Greek Epic Heavy Metal trio Black Soul Horde are back with a new full-length titled “Horrors From The Void”.
Produced and mixed by guitarist John Tsiakopoulos at Mothstudio Productions in Athens, “Horrors From The Void” was mastered by Mario Methenitis at Loud Monster Mastering and features the talents of Vasilis Nanos as session drummer.  
Heavily inspired by the Lovecraftian universe, “Horrors From The Void” presents eight new tracks full of heavy riffs, killer hooks and epic melodies and is set for release on CD featuring two additional extra tracks and digital on November 10th via Vinyl Store. A vinyl release is tentatively set for early 2022. Pre-orders will announced soon.
Black Soul Horde shared a lyric video for leading single “Beware The Deep,” watch it through the YouTube player below:

Tracklist is as follows:

01. Beneath The Mountains Of Madness
02. Beware The Deep
03. Blinding Void
04. Lair Of The Wolf
05. Malediction Of The Dead
06. God Of War
07. The Curse
08. The Betrayal Of The King

Pre-orders are open through Bandcamp https://blacksoulhorde.bandcamp.com/album/horrors-from-the-void

Black Soul Horde |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply