[News] Cristano Filippini’s Flames Of Heaven release the first single from upcoming debut album

Official Limb Music Press Release:

Limb Music is very proud to announce the signing of Cristiano Filippini’s Flames Of Heaven for their debut album “The Force Within, out on November 20, 2020 on all digital platforms and on CD with a CD only bonus track.

The Force Within is a great mix of Epic Power Metal and Hard Rock/80s AOR with Electronic influences and Symphonic music played by a real orchestra. Great melodies, epic choirs, romantic ballads with a huge, modern and powerful production.

Mixed at 5by5 Studio by Matias Kupianen (Stratovarius) and mastered at Finnvox Studio by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Stratovarius, Avantasia).

Cover, logo and artwork by Stan W. Decker (Dragonforce, Timo Tolkki’s Avalon, Rage, Masters Of Disguise).

Be prepared for an epic, melodic and powerful album….so stay tuned!!!!

The official video of first single “We Fight For Eternity” is available on YouTube player below:


01. The Force Within
02. We Fight For Eternity
03. Far Away
04. Against The Hellfire
05. Always With You
06. Dying For Love
07. Finding Yourself
08. Lightning In The Night
09. Missing You
10. Moonlight Phantom
11. The Angel And The Faith
12. Ab Angelis Defensa

Bonus Track:
13. Missing You (Acoustic Version)

Cristiano Filippini / Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Keyboards, Arrangements, Orchestrations
Michele Vioni / Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Acoustic Guitars
Marco Pastorino / Lead & Backing Vocals
Giorgio Terenziani / Bass
Paolo Caridi / Drums

Pre-Orders are open through Bandcamp https://flamesofheaven.bandcamp.com/album/the-force-within

Cristiano Filippini |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply