[News] Dara Project published the official video for the single “Napasta” from upcoming album

Dara, a project from Timisoara, Romania, featuring Fulmineos and Inia Dinia of Argus Megere and ex-Negură Bunget, will release its second album this Winter Solstice, December 21, 2021 through Loud Rage Music. The album is titled “Și Glia Luă Nume” (Romanian for “And The Land Took Name“). The band published the single “Napasta,” watch it through the YouTube player below:


1. Chivotul ziselor
2. Pod peste ganduri
3. Zari printre nouri
4. Stonedance
5. Turta Dulce
6. Napasta
7. Jarul stelelor
8. Austru vant blestemat

Pre-orders are open on Bandcamp: https://loudragemusic.bandcamp.com/album/dara-project-si-glia-lua-nume

Dara Project |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Loud Rage Music |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply