[News] Darrel Treece-Birch reveal the album cover tracklist and guest artists on the new Atlantea project

Happy and excited to reveal the album cover, tracklist and guest artists on the new Atlantea project.

Titled “Choices” the album by Darrel Treece-Birch’s Atlantea is set for release on October 06, 2023 via Lion Music Records.

01. We Are The Voices
02. Questions
03. The Watchers
04. All I Need
05. What Price Is Life
06. One And The Same
07. If We Could
08. You Decide (Dumdedum)
09. Changes
10. The Promise
11. Secret Place
12. Rise Above
13. Time For Choice

Eoin de Paor / Vocals (tracks 1, 2, 5, 13), Bass Guitar (tracks 5 & 13), and Additional Guitars (track 5)
Alexandre Santos / Guitar solos (tracks 2, 5, 6, 13)
David Reed-Watson / Vocals (tracks 2, 6, 11)
George Aspiotis / Vocals (tracks 2 & 3)
Tony Mitchell / Vocals (tracks 9 & 12)
Kayleigh Treece-Birch / Vocals (track 4) Backing Vocals (track 12)
Dann Rosingana / Guitar Solo (track 12)
Eva Sakellari / Vocals (track 7)
Maaike Siegerist / Vocals (track 10)
Fotis Bernardo / Backing Vocals (track 7)
Mata Kourti / Backing Vocals (track 7)
Alexis Papalexiou / Backing Vocals (track 7)

About The Artist:

Darrel Treece-Birch is primarily the keyboardist with British Melodic Rock veterans TEN and is also a multi-instrumentalist releasing 4 solo instrumental albums. He has performed on seven albums with TEN, and four with Progressive Rock Band Nth Ascension (whom he departed in 2021). Darrel has also guested on several other projects with friends including Mitchell’s Kiss Of The Gypsy, Scar For Life and Signal Red.

Darrel Treece-Birch |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Lion Music Record |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *