[News] Demonauta’s released “Eleven Years Trippin 2011 – 2022” boxset CD edition

Chilean Heavy Fuzz Rock trio Demonauta has released a boxset CD edition “Eleven Years Trippin 2011 – 2022” on May 12, 2023 through Interstellar Smoke Records including their 5 studio albums (“Vol.1,” “Caminando en la Luna,” “Tierra del Fuego,” “Temaukel, The Spirit Before Time” and “Low Melodies About Chaos“).

Boxset CD Edition include 5 studio albums and poster A3:

• “Vol.1” (2011)
• “Caminando en la Luna” (2012)
• “Tierra del Fuego” (2016)
• “Temaukel, The Spirit Before Time” (2018)
• “Low Melodies About Chaos” (2022)

Order “Eleven Years Trippin 2011 – 2022” here:
interstellarsmokerecords1.bandcamp.com // interstellarsmokerecords.bigcartel.com

Heavy fuzz rock band from Santiago, Chile.

David Véliz Molina
/ Guitar and Vocals
Miguel Q. Zagal / Bass and Vocals
Alejandro Sanhueza de la Fuente / Drums

Demonauta |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Interstellar Smoke Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *