[News] DGM release the official video of “Surrender” from the new album

Frontiers Music Srl has released the video of “Surrender,” the last song chosen as a single for the local prog metallers DGM taken from the upcoming new album “Tragic Separation“. Watch the video below:

Order the album here: https://orcd.co/dgmtragic

Tracks on the album:

01. Flesh And Blood
02. Surrender
03. Fate
04. Hope
05. Tragic Separation
06. Stranded
07. Land Of Sorrow
08. Silence
09. Turn Back Time
10. Curtain

DGM |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Frontiers Music Srl |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply