[News] Freaky Jelly publish the new single “Resiliance”

Listen to “Resilience,” the new single from Brazilian Prog Metallers Freaky Jelly, from the next album which will be released via Rockshots Records. “Resilience” is also available for listening on Spotify and other digital platforms. Watch the video below:


Ricardo DeStefano / Vocals
André Faustino / Guitar
Rafael de Paula / Bass
Julio Vince / Keyboards
Mauricio Gross / Drums

Freaky Jelly |Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply