[News] HMUNGA published the title-track “Crimson” taken from their new album

Munich, Germany based Psychedelic/Stoner/Post-Rock project Hmunga published the title-track “Crimson” taken from their new album, which just dropped on May 30, 2023. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

HMUNGA is an instrumental music project from Munich, Germany which combines genres like Psychedelic Rock, Stoner Rock, Post-Rock, Doom Metal, Ambient, etc.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://hmunga.bandcamp.com/album/crimson


  1. Raidho
  2. Book Of Haze
  3. Liquid Sun
  4. Crimson
  5. Liminal
  6. Zaara
  7. Laguz
  8. Tandava
  9. Noctu

HMUNGA |Bandcamp|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *