[News] Karmamoi publish the official video of the title track of the upcoming album “Room 101”

Room 101,” is the title track of the fifth Karmamoi studio album. The Album is inspired by George Orwell‘s ‘1984’. It revisits some of the novel’s themes and concepts, adapting them to the present day and focusing on the human mind and its weaknesses. Watch the official video below:


01. Memory Holes
02. Drop by Drop
03. Dark City
04. Zealous Man
05. Newspeak
06. Room 101
07. The New World


Daniele Giovannoni / Drums and Keyboards
Alessandro Cefalì / Bass
Alex Massari / Guitars

Pre-Order: https://karmamoi.bandcamp.com/

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *