[News] Luiz Toffoli published the official live video for the track “Frenetic Freak” from new album

Brazilian Progressive Metaller Luiz Toffoli published the officail live video for the track “Frenetic Freak” taken from new album “Enigma Garden” out on January 27, 2023. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Second show of the “Enigma Garden” album release tour, opening for Angra at the Arena Club in Santos/SP on July 16, 2023.

Purchase and stream the album here: https://luiztoffoli.hearnow.com/enigma-garden


  1. Grand Opening (1:58)
  2. Human (5:17)
  3. I’m Alive (3:51)
  4. Both Worlds (5:56)
  5. Frenetic Freak (5:01)
  6. New Perception (5:45)
  7. Theater Nightmare (7:07)
  8. The Place I Want To Be (Wish You) (5:39)
  9. Fallen King (8:24)
  10. Beautiful Ending (3:27)


Luiz Toffoli / Guitars
Felipe Andreoli / Bass
Thiago Bianchi / Vocals
Pedro Tinello / Drums (1-3,6,7,10)
Henrique Pucci / Drums (4,5,8,9)
Pablo Greg / Keys and Orchestra

Luiz Toffoli |Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *