[News] Magnetic Eye Records’ Pink Floyd “Redux” is repressed on purple vinyl

Best Of Pink Floyd (Redux)” was Magnetic Eye Records‘ exhaustive undertaking to re-envision Pink Floyd‘s concept masterpieces, featuring some of the most iconic artists in Heavy music today alongside some of the most exciting newcomers.

It’s a really interesting record, covering all periods of the bands history and featuring artists including Domkraft, Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard, Somnuri, Yawning Man and more!

Now we have a new pressing on solid purple vinyl in a Gatefold LP jacket and Redux Series O-Card!

Grab your copy here:


  1. Matilda Mother – Howling Giant
  2. Lucifer Sam – Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard
  3. Welcome to the Machine – Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel
  4. Us and Them – Creepers
  5. Breathe – Red Mesa
  6. Pigs (Three Different Ones) – Ruby the Hatchet
  7. One of These Days – Domkraft
  8. Fearless – Forming the Void
  9. Have a Cigar – Year of the Cobra

CD + Digital-only Bonus Tracks:

  1. The Nile Song – TTops
  2. Time – Sergeant Thunderhoof
  3. Sheep – Somnuri
  4. Mudmen – Yawning Man

Magnetic Eye Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *