[News] McStine & Minnemann release 3 singles from upcoming new album

The Progressive Rock duo McStine & Minnemann reveal 3 singles “Love Before Algorithms,” “I Don’t Need It” and “I Don’t Feel” from upcoming album “II” due out on December 4, 2020. Stream the singles and purchase the album via Bandcamp:


01. Love Before Algorithms
02. I Don’t Need It
03. I Don’t Feel
04. Girls At The Gig
05. Big Wave
06. Tired
07. REM
08. Love After Algorithms
09. The Flame
10. Old Sparky
11. Quarantine Sex Slave
12. Hello Dear Miss Swan Song
13. dumbdumb
14. Distant Bodies
15. Running In Place
16. The Horse Is Dead

McStine & Minnemann|Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply