[News] Mystic Prophecy publish the lyric video for “Curse of the slayer”

The Germans Mystic Prophecy have released the official lyric video for the track “Curse of the Slayer,” a song from their latest album “Metal Division“, released on January 10 via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records:

01. Metal Division
02. Eye To Eye
03. Hail To The King
04. Here Comes The Winter
05. Curse Of The Slayer
06. Dracula
07. Together We Fall
08. Die With The Hammer
09. Reincarnation
10. Mirror Of A Broken Heart
11. Victory Is Mine

The album is available on the Mystic Prophecy: http://www.mysticprophecy.net/allbum/metal-division/

Mystic Prophecy |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records Prophecy |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply