[News] No Remorse Records to reissue Medieval Steel’s “The Dungeon Tapes CD” on October 22, 2021

US Heavy Metal heroes Medieval Steel will reissue their 2005 compilation album “The Dungeon Tapes” on Skol Records. The album includes the legendary same titled EP from 1984, two rare songs from 1987, and three tracks recorded in 2004. All tracks have been restored and mastered by Bart Gabriel. CD version will be strictly limited, and will include booklet with previously unseen band photos and lyrics to all the songs.


1. Eye’s Of Fire 3:33

2. Ghost From The Battlefield 3:49

3. To Kill A King 4:10

4. Lost In The City 2:58

5. Tears In The Rain 5:14

6. Battle Beyond The Stars 4:14

7. Echoes 3:57

8. Warlords 3:34

9. Medieval Steel 5:32

Pre-orders are open through the No Remorse Records official website: https://www.noremorse.gr/products/medieval-steel-dungeon-tapes-cd-1

Medieval Steel |Official Website|Facebook Page|Spotify|

No Remorse Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply