[News] Powerwolf publish the live video of “Sanctified with Dynamite”

Napalm Records has released the official live video of “Sanctified with Dynamite,” the Powerwolf song taken from their new compilation “Best of the Blessed“, due out on July 3, 2020. Watch the video below:

01. We Drink Your Blood (New Version 2020)
02. Army of the Night
03. Demons Are a Girl’s Best Friend
04. Werewolves of Armenia (New Version 2020)
05. Saturday Satan (New Version 2020)
06. Amen & Attack
07. Where the Wild Wolves Have Gone
08. Resurrection by Erection (New Version 2020)
09. Sanctified with Dynamite (New Version 2020)
10. Kreuzfeuer
11. Armata Strigoi
12. Kiss of the Cobra King (New Version 2019)
13. Killers with the Cross
14. Sacred & Wild
15. In Blood We Trust (New Version 2020)
16. Let There Be Night

Charles Greywolf – Bass, Guitars
Matthew Greywolf – Guitars
Falk Maria Schlegel – Keyboards
Attila Dorn – Vocals
Roel van Helden – Drums

Powerwolf |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Napalm Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply