[News] Psychoprism publish the new single “Frautline” from upcoming album

US Metal Psychoprism publish the new single “Frautline” taken from the upcoming new album “R.I.S.E.” due out on December 3, 2021 via Pure Steel Records. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

The release date of the of the new album “R.I.S.E.” by the US Metal Band Psychoprism on CD is December 3, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on November 26, 2021 on the label webshop.

Although Psychoprism integrate some dramatic, minimally modern elements into their music on the sidelines, the quartet, founded in 2012, still stands for classic US metal. The band plays with fire, as once Queensryche and later groups like Shadowkeep continued to ignite.

With exceptional singer Jess Rittgers, guitar grandmaster Bill Visser, drummer Kevin Myers from the legendary Cypher Seer and Gothic Knights and bassist Erick Hugo from Ashes Of Amber, can the US Metal expert only expect great US Metal. And the second long player “R.I.S.E.” offers such a full range.


  1. Resistance
  2. Struggle
  3. Faultline
  4. Beyond The Perceived
  5. Devil In The Details
  6. The Answer Will Come
  7. R.I.S.E.
  8. Moving Mountains
  9. Go Down Fighting
  10. Turbulence
  11. Opportunity Knocks
  12. Friendly (Re) Fire

Psychoprism |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Pure Steel Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply