[News] Pure Reason Revolution release the video of “New Obsession”

Press release InsideOut Music:

Pure Reason Revolution release the second single from the new album “Eupnea“, scheduled for release on April 3 on InsideOut Music. Watch the video of “New Obsession“:

The album will be available on Limited CD Digipak, Gatefold 2LP + CD (with engraving on the D side) and digitally. The preorder is available at this link: https://purereasonrevolution.lnk.to/Eupnea

The “Eupnea” artwork was edited by the artist Jill Doherty, available below along with the tracklist:

1.    New Obsession 05:09
2.    Silent Genesis 10:20
3.    Maelstrom 05:44
4.    Ghosts & Typhoons 08:45
5.    Beyond Our Bodies 04:28
6.    Eupnea 13:23

Pure Reason Revolution |Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply