[News] Scaphoid premiere the visualizer for the title-track of the new album “Echoes Of The Rift”

Echoes Of The Rift” is the second single and title-track from the upcoming eponymous album by Texas, USA based one man instrumental Post-Progressive project, Scaphoid. The album will be out on July 14, 2023. Watch the official visualizer through the WherePostRockDwells YouTube channel:

Pre-Order the album on Bandcamp: https://scaphoid.bandcamp.com/album/echoes-of-the-rift


01. Echoes of the Rift
02. Gloom
03. Sentient Stone
04. Luna Sangre
05. Baikalian Relic
06. Petroglyph
07. Pandora’s Box
08. Centralia

Scaphoid |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Shunu Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *