[News] Silent Winter publish the new Cinematic 4k Animated video “Empire of Sins”

Few weeks after the release of the first single “Gates of Fire,” the rising Power Metallers Silent Winter release one more track from their long-awaited second album “Empire of Sins.” Just like their previous videos, the new video for the same titled track is a creation of Haris Kountouris, and this time it is as a unique Cinematic 4k animated work. Watch the official video for the track “Empire of Sins” below:

Dionysis Christodoulatos is responsible for the production, mix and master of the “Empire of Sins” album that will be released on March 26, 2021 by the German label Pride and Joy on CD and will be available through all digital platforms. A self-financed vinyl release will follow.

Buy and Download It With High Audio Quality On All Digital Stores:

Apple Music : https://music.apple.com/us/album/empire-of-sins/1548282920

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/0sd1BM36VB0wWqAM5pyA86

Buy previous albums and merchandise through Bandcamp: https://silentwinter.bandcamp.com/


Mike LivasLead and Backing Vocals
Kiriakos BalanosGuitars
Vangelis PapadimitriouGuitars
Vangelis TsekourasBass
John AntonopoulosDrums

The track list will look as follows:

01.Gates of Fire
02.Wings Of Destiny
05.Hunter’s oath
06.Where the river flows
07.Dragons Dance
08.Leave a light on
09.Empire of sins

Silent Winter |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Pride & Joy Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply