[News] Sunrise publish the official video for “Equilibrium” from fourth new album

Equilibria,” the 4th full-length album of Ukrainian Power Metallers Sunrise, has been officially released.
13 songs of the light, darkness, and their eternal fight, 13 songs to expand the frontiers of Power Metal, 13 songs of the brand new Sunrise. Watch the official music video for the track “Equilibrium” through the YouTube player below:

Along with the album, the official video for the title-track “Equilibrium” is here. It represents the conception of confrontation between “good” and “evil”, embodied in the figures of the samurai, and declares the main idea of maintaining a balance between the opposite sides of universal forces.

Purchase and stream “Equilibria” now via all the streaming platforms: https://links.freshtunes.com/8uED1


1. Wings Of The Dreamer 05:30
2. Equilibrium 04:21
3. We Are The Fire 04:47
4. Wild Swans 04:33
5. Call My Name 05:51
6. Unbroken Dreams 05:25
7. Life Is A Journey (feat. Mayo Petranin) 04:21
8. The Only Reason 04:22
9. The Bridge Across Infinity 05:46
10. The Shadow 04:59
11. The Bell 04:22
12. Nightingale 04:53
13. Rebel Yell 05:36

Sunrise |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply