[News] Temperance publish the official video for “My demons can’t sleep” from upcoming album

The Italian Symphonic Metal band Temperance have published the official video for the track “My demons can’t sleep” taken from “Viridian,” the new album, will be released on January 24, 2020 via Napalm Reords.

The singer and guitarist of the band, Marco Pastorino commented: “We are more than excited to announce that ‘Viridian’, our new and first album with Napalm Records, will be released on January 24, 2020! The time has finally come: ‘Viridian’ is ready to see the light of day! We have worked hard over the past year to write our best songs ever. This is our heaviest album, but with many melodies, vocal harmonies and epic metal hymns! The registration process was really fun and we really enjoyed finding new ways to express ourselves through our music. We look forward to spreading ‘Viridian’ around the world with upcoming tours – stay tuned for more exciting news!


1. Mission Impossible
2. I Am The Fire
3. Start Another Round
4. My Demons Can’t Sleep
5. Viridian
6. Let It Beat
7. Scent of Dye
8. The Cult Of Mystery
9. Nanook
10. Gaia
11. Catch The Dream

Pre-order of “Viridian” is open: https://smarturl.it/Viridian

Temperance |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Napalm Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply