[News] Vexillum reveal details of the forthcoming record

Power/Folk Metal collective Vexillum is going to release their new studio album, dubbed “When Good Men Go To War.” It will land in stores on April 23, 2021 through Scarlet Records.

This is how the band commented: “We put all our heart and soul into this album – a reflection of the strange times we are living in. With When Good Men Go To War the caravan of travelling musicians that characterized the first two records take up again its path: after the tavern and the forest, now stories are told during a perilous journey in the sea with a darker atmosphere.

Overall, WGMGTW is a record with more aggressive and powerful sounds – a crucial evolution in our style and aesthetic, obviously tinged with that folk atmosphere that has always distinguished the band.

Tracklist in the following order:

01. Enlight The Bivouac
02. Sons Of A Wolf
03. Voluntary Slaves Army
04. When A Good Man Goes To War
05. Last Bearer’s Song
06. The Deep Breath Before The Dive
07. Prodigal Son
08. Flaming Bagpipes
09. With My Hands
10. The Tale Of The Three Hawks
11. Quel Che Volevo

When will be available you can pre-order the album through the Scarlet Recortds Official Website: https://scarletrecords.it/releases/vexillum-when-good-men-go-to-war/

Vexillium |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Scarlet Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply