[News] Willow Ash presents a compilation of unreleased and rare tracks “Oddments By…”

Vermont-based Lo-Fi Doom Metal band Willow Ash presents a compilation of unreleased and rare tracks titled “Oddments By…” which was released on January 1, 2022 via Vermont Dirt Music/The Swamp Records.

Says the band: “Just in time for the New Year we dropped a little surprise on The Swamp Records: Oddments By… is a trip back through the annuls of unreleased material and one off releases to compile this eclectic collection of oddities that were written behind the doom and gloom.”

Unreleased and rare tracks from the back catalogue- things that were written for various releases but didn’t make the final cut for whatever reason or hard to find EPs and splits.

Willow Ash is a Doom Metal band from northeastern Vermont. The music is influenced by the harsh seasons, legal weed, and hundreds of microbreweries.

Purchase the compilation on bandcamp: https://willowash.bandcamp.com/album/oddments-by


  1. A Fucked Up Beginning
  2. Christopher’s 7th Disembodied Feverdream (Rollercoaster Romance With A Space Woman)
  3. Las Sirenas
  4. Defenestration
  5. Left Hand Path
  6. Cigarettes And Whiskey
  7. Ruins Of Tulum
  8. Summer
  9. Willow
  10. Sloe Jam Fuzz (Jam Room Runthrough)
  11. Fín (Left Hand Path Reprise)

Willow Ash |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

The Swamp Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *