Steeleye Span

COUNTRY: United Kingdom

GENRE: Folk Prog


Hark! The Village Wait1970RCA Victor
Ten Man Mop Or Mr. Reservoir Butler Rides Again 1971Pegasus
Please To See The King 1971B & C Records
Below The Salt 1972Chrysalis
Parcel Of Rogues 1973Chrysalis
Now We Are Six 1974Chrysalis
Commoners Crown 175Chrysalis
All Around My Hat 1975Chrysalis
Rocket Cottage1976Chrysalis
Storm Force Ten 1977Chrysalis
Live At Last! 1978Chrysalis
Sails Of Silver 1980Chrysalis
On Tour 1982Chrysalis
Back In Line 1986Flutterby Records
Tempted And Tried 1989Dover Records
Tonight’s The Night…Live1992Shanachie
The Collection: Steeleye Span In Concert 1994Park Records
Time 1996Park Records
Horkstow Grange 1998Park Records
The Journey1999Park Records
Bedlam Born 2000Park Records
Present (The Very Best Of Steeleye Span) ‎2002Park Records
The Official Bootleg ‎2004Park Records
They Called Her Babylon2004Park Records
Winter 2004Park Records
Bloody Men 2006Park Records
Folk Rock Pioneers In Concert ‎2006Park Records
Cogs, Wheels And Lovers ‎2009Park Records
Live At A Distance ‎2009Park Records
Now We Are Six Again ‎2012Park Records
Steeleye Span & Terry Pratchett – Wintersmith 2013Park Records
Dodgy Bastards ‎2016Park Records
EST’d 1969 2019Park Records
50th Anniversary Tour2019Park Records
LIve At De Montfort Hall Leicester, 1977 ‎2019The Store For Music


|Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply