[News] 1000mods share first music video from upcoming album

1000mods have released a music video (first in years) for the first new song off their upcoming album “Youth Of Dissent,” due out on April 24th . Check out the “Pearl” video clip, directed and edited by Nasos Gatzoulis, down under.

Track listing:

01. Lucid
02. So Many Days
03. Warped
04. Dear Herculine
05. Less Is More
06. 21st Space Century
07. Pearl
08. Blister
09. Young
10. Dissent
11. Mirrors

1000Mods |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply