[News] Aevum release new lyric video “Spark Of Life”

Italian / French Symphonic metallers AEVUM have released a new lyric video for the track “Spark Of Life”, taken from the band’s latest album, “Multiverse”, released on March 27th via DarkTunes.

The video was made in collaboration with Aurora Recording Studios and was created by Emanuele Viglietti. Watch the video below. 

“Multiverse” tracklisting:

01. “The Pilgrim”
02. “Spark Of Life”
03. “Tair”
04. “Black Honeymoon”
05. “The Time Machine”
06. “Cold Spot”
07. “Ulas”
08. “Hopeless”
09. “Fratricide”
10. “WwIII”
11. “Seeds”
12. “The Garden Of Mars”
13. “Cessate, Omai Cessate” (bonus)

Aevum |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply