[News] Age Of The Wolf’s latest album “A Pilgrimage To Nowhere” to be released on vinyl in December 2023

Cognitive Discordance Records teamed up with Barrow Hoard Records to release latest album “A Pilgrimage To Nowhere” by Costa Rican Sludge/Doom/Post-Metal outfit Age Of The Wolf on vinyl in December 2023.

A Pilgrimage To Nowhere” was first released on May 19th, 2023 via Sleeping Church Records and Three Moons Records in CD and digital formats.

A journey of devastation and creation, a thunderous decision that entangles all living things to a dire path. In this new release, the band embarks on a conceptual adventure along with the album’s protagonist, into an introspective journey, which leaves you with heavy, raw, and nostalgic feelings, all with the expected experimentation and psychedelia the band delivers.

This release is a limited edition, with only 100 copies available worldwide. It will contain a 140-gram Black Vinyl, two-panel lyric, and art insert, black inner sleeves, band and label stickers, and a download card in a poly wrap bag. Pre-orders are now available, with an expected release date of December 2023.

For orders in the USA / Rest of the World, please visit Barrow Hoard Records by clicking here.

For orders in Latin America, please visit Cognitive Discordance Records by clicking here.

The band’s sophomore full-length was released on May 19, 2023, as CD/Digital via Sleeping Church Records (click here) and on Tape via Three Moons Records (click here).

01. The Seering Eye
02. Thundering Epochs
03. Onward To Penumbra
04. Doomhex
05. A Multiplicity Of Causalities
06. Nexus Exitium (Pyrophylacriorum)
07. Conjuration Of The Obsidian Colossus
08. The Phantom Electric

Age Of The Wolf |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Sleeping Church Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Three Moons Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|

Cognitive Discordance Records |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Barrow Hoard Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *