[News] Alan Parsons publishes the official video for “Games People Play” from upcoming live album

Alan Parsons has released a new live clip of “Games People Play,” recorded at the Utrecht Tivoli in 2019, taken from the upcoming live release “The NeverEnding Show – Live In The Netherlands” which will be released through Frontiers Music Srl in November 5, 2021. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

As well as a set of Alan Parsons Project classics such as Eye In The Sky, Time, Old And Wise and more, “The NeverEnding Show – Live In The Netherlands” also features a brand new bonus studio track “The Never Ending Show.” Parsons is currently working on a new studio album which is planned for release in 2022.

The NeverEnding Show – Live In The Netherlands” will be released on two CD and DVD, Blu-ray and as a triple vinyl.

Pre-order “The NeverEnding Show – Live In The Netherlands” here: https://orcd.co/parsonslive


1. One Note Symphony
2. Damned If I Do
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Time
5. Breakdown + The Raven (Medley)
6. I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
7. Psychobabble
8. Luciferama

1. Don’t Let It Show
2. I Robot
3. Limelight
4. Standing On Higher Ground
5. As Lights Fall
6. I Can’t Get There From Here
7. Prime Time
8. Sirius + Eye In The Sky (Medley)
9. Old And Wise
10. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
11. Games People Play
12. The Never Ending Show (New Studio Audio Track) Bonus Track

Alan Parsons |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Frontiers Music Srl |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply