[News] Alan Parsons reveals new video for single “The NeverEnding Show” from upcoming live album

Legendary artist and studio maestro Alan Parsons has released a new single and music video “The NeverEnding Show” feat. Jordan Asher Huffman. Watch the music video through the YouTube player below:

The song and video will appear on Alan’s upcoming live album and video release “The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands”. The song (and dazzling music video) offer a hint of the new studio album that Alan is currently working on for release in 2022.

As previously announced, Alan will release a new live album entitled “The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” on November 5, 2021. The release showcases the performance that the Alan Parsons Live Project held at the Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands on May 5, 2019. The band was, as usual, in fine form and fed extra energy by an enthusiastic audience. An amazing performance by quite possibly the definitive band line-up of exemplary musicians that Alan has toured with.

Pre-order/save “The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” here: https://orcd.co/parsonslive


1. One Note Symphony
2. Damned If I Do
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Time
5. Breakdown + The Raven (Medley)
6. I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
7. Psychobabble
8. Luciferama

1. Don’t Let It Show
2. I Robot
3. Limelight
4. Standing On Higher Ground
5. As Lights Fall
6. I Can’t Get There From Here
7. Prime Time
8. Sirius + Eye In The Sky (Medley)
9. Old And Wise
10. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
11. Games People Play
12. The Never Ending Show (New Studio Audio Track) Bonus Track

Alan Parsons |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Frontiers Music Srl |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply