[News] Alexandra Zerner publish the playthrough video for “Quest of Light”

This is the first DZGL tutorial episode and it’s a tutorial by request by one of my supporters on Patreon – Bjarte Foshaug. The track is from my last album “Opus 1880” which you can hear at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAOIY84v5_0

Quest Of Light is taken from the latest Alexandra‘s album “Opus 1880” published on September 2018 and available on her official website: https://www.alexandrazerner.com/2018/10/03/new-album-opus-1880-is-out/

Opus 1880 - Artwork


Disc 1

1. Overture (feat. Ivan Ivanov)
2. Chaos of Cards (feat. Angel Wolf-Black)
3. The Oracle (feat. Angel Wolf-Black & Ivan Ivanov)
4. Mirrors
5. Quest of Light (feat. Angel Wolf-Black)
6. The Sound of Dreaming (feat. Angel Wolf-Black, Mistheria & Nora Kalcheva)
7. Questions (feat. Angel Wolf-Black & Ivan Ivanov)
8. Letter to Nowhere (feat. Angel Wolf-Black)
9. Diamind
10. Pinch of Time (feat. Angel Wolf-Black)
11. The Missed Dance (feat. Angel Wolf-Black)

Disc 2

1. Desaturation Point (feat. Bobby Koelble)
2. Master of Lightning (feat. Angel Wolf-Black, Ivan Ivanov & Iavor Pachovski)
3. The Other Side of the Sky, Pt 1 (feat. Svetlana Bliznakova)
4. Unfairlytale (feat. Gretchen Menn)
5. Cumulonimbi
6. Dolphins (feat. Misha Iliev)
7. Electric Kisses (feat. Franck Hermanny)
8. Sensosphere (feat. Ivan Ivanov)
9. Five Gardens
10. The Other Side of the Sky, Pt 2 (feat. Svetlana Bliznakova)
11. Youtopia

Alexandra Zerner |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply