[News] Allen/Olzon release a new single “Never Die” from new album

Frontiers Music Srl has released the streaming of “Never Die” a track taken from the debut-album of the Allen/Olzon project – Russell Allen, singer of Symphony X and Adrenaline Mob, and Anette Olzon (ex-Nightwish, The Dark Element) – , “Worlds Apart“, out on March 6th:


  1. Never Die
  2. Worlds Apart
  3. I’ll Never Leave You
  4. What If I Live
  5. Lost Soul
  6. No Sign Of Life
  7. One More Chance
  8. My Enemy
  9. Who You Really Are
  10. Cold Inside
  11. Who’s Gonna Stop Me Now


Vocals – Russell Allen, Anette Olzon
Guitars, Bass & Keyboards – Magnus Karlsson
Drums – Anders Köllerfors

LABEL: Frontiers Music s.r.l.

FORMAT:  – CD (Jewel case)

RELEASE DATE: March 6, 2020

Annette Olzon |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Russell Allen |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|

Frontiers Music Srl |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply