[News] Alpha Lighting System release their new single “Mirage”

Mexican Prog Rock band Alpha Lighting System is releasing their new single “Mirage,” with an accompanying lyric video premiering, today. “Mirage” is the fourth single out of their most recent album “H+“, mixed by Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief). Watch the video below:

H+ Tracklist
1. Allison (5:46)
2. Mirage (5:34)
3. 2872 (7:05)
4. Against the Tyranny of Our Genes (0:59)
5. Δ (9:18)
6. «virtual.death» (5:16)
7. life.exe (3:33)
8. EV01VE (4:22)
9. Gone (10:38)

Alam Hernández / Lead Vocals, Piano & Synthesizers
Juan Gabriel Hernández / Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Jaco Jácome / Bass, Bass Pedals, Backing Vocals
Joshua San Martín / Guitars, Backing Vocals

The Deluxe Limited Edition (CD + DVD) can be pre-ordered now exclusively at Bandcamp: https://alphalightingsystem.bandcamp.com/album/h

Alpha Lighting System |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply