[News] Amorphis’ 30th anniversary vinyl boxset “Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020” to be released in May 2021

Finnish Prog Metallers Amorphis have announced a special 30th anniversary vinyl box set, the “Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020” which will be released on May 21, 2021 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The new box set that will contain all their albums featuring Tomi Joutsen on vocals since their 2006 classic “Eclipse” and will also contain the exclusive double live album “Live At Helsinki Ice Hall.” The concert during which the album was recorded took place on December 7, 2019 and it was also the band’s last live performance in Finland before the Covid-19 pandemic. The live album contains 15 tracks in total with a playtime of around an hour and a half. The live album will also be available digitally and as a double CD set.

Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020 will contain the following albums:

(2006) Eclipse – 1xLP     
(2007) Silent Waters – 2xLP 
(2009) Skyforger – 2xLP 
(2010) Magic And Mayhem – 2xLP 
(2011) The Beginning Of Times – 2xLP 
(2013) Circle – 2xLP 
(2015) Under The Red Cloud – 2xLP                     
(2018) Queen Of Time – 2xLP
(2020) Live At Helsinki Ice Hall – 2xLP       

Pre-order “Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020“: https://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2021/Amorphis/vinyl-collection

Amorphis |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Nuclear Blast Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply