[News] Anderson Stolt to release the 2023 Remix of their album “Invention of Knowledge”

The Invention Of Knowledge” was a 2016 collaboration between ex-Yes singer Jon Anderson and  Flower Kings‘ supremo Roine Stolt (with Jonas ReingoldFelix LehrmannTom BrislinNad Sylvan  and Daniel Gildenlow).

Featuring four epic tracks over its 65 minute duration, the album showcases two Progressive masters at their uncompromising best. This edition features a longer alternative mix of the title-track. 

Stolt has Remixed and Remastered the album for this 2023 LP edition

Double 180g transparent orange vinyl version in gatefold cover with 4 page booklet.

Pre-Order the Orange LP version here: https://burningshed.com/anderson-stolt_invention-of-knowledge_orange-double-vinyl

Side A
1 Invention 00:09:41
2 We Are Truth 00:06:41
3 Knowledge 00:06:30

Side B
1 Knowing 00:10:31
2 Chase and Harmony 00:07:17

Side C
1 Everybody Heals 00:07:36
2 Better By Far 00:02:03
3 Golden Light 00:03:30

Side D
1 Know… 00:11:13

Jon Anderson |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Roine Stolt |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Burning Shed Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *