[News] Apollon Records to release the reprinted album “Eldorado Spell” by Kryptograf

Following up on the success of the celebrated self-titled debut album from 2020, Kryptograf’s sophomore album takes everything even further back to the 1970s!

Inspired by the Heavy sound of the late 1960s/early 1970s, the four old souls in Kryptograf offer destructive riffs and inventive songwriting galore.

The album is available on CD, Black Vinyl, White Vinyl and Yellow Vinyl.

Pre-orders are open on the Apollon Records official website.


  1. Asphodel
  2. Cosmic Suicide
  3. Lucifer’s Hand
  4. Creeping Willow
  5. Across The Creek
  6. The Eldorado Spell
  7. The Spiral
  8. When the Witches
  9. Wormwood
  10. The Well


Vegard Strand / Guitar, Vocals
Odd Erlend Mikkelsen / Guitar, Vocals
Eirik Arntsen / Drums, Vocals
Eivind Standal Moen / Bass

Apollon Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Burning Shed Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply