[News] Argonauta Records to release “Colossus” by Kayleth for the first time on vinyl

Argonauta Records to release the album “Colossus” by Kayleth for the first time on limited edition vinyl on April, 2022. Listen to the album through the YouTube player below:

Kayleth were born in Verona on 2005 with the target to create a Stoner band inspired by Kyuss, Orange Goblin, 7zuma7 and Monster Magnet.

Pre-order the vinyl on the Argonauta Records official website: https://www.argonautarecords.com/shop/vinyl/584-kayleth-colossus-colored-vinyl.html


1. Lost In The Swamp
2. Forgive
3. Ignorant Song
4. Colossus
5. So Distant
6. Mankind’s Glory
7. The Spectator
8. Solitude
9. Pitchy Mantra
10. The Angry Man
11. The Escape
12. Oracle

Kayleth |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Argonauta Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *