[News] Argonauta Records to release the third press on vinyl the legendary album “Delmar” by Los Natas

Delmar” is the debut album of Argentine Desert Stoner Rock band Los Natas, released in 1998 under the now defunct Man’s Ruin Records. This material was first released in 1996, on cassette, an independent edition the band put out containing eight tracks.

This is the third press, ltd 300, on Neon Orange + Black Splatter Vinyl, now again available in a very limited amount of copies.

Purchase your copy here: https://www.argonautarecords.com/shop/vinyl/464-los-natas-delmar-colored-vinyl-3rd-press.html


01. Samurai (5:08)
02. 1980 (2:39)
03. Trilogia (5:41)
04. I Love You (5:31)
05. Soma (6:47)
06. Mux Cortoi (2:58)
07. Delmar (4:01)
08. Windblows (5:05)
09. El Negro (5:37)
10. Alberto Migré (6:12)


Sergio Chotsourian / Guitar, Vocals
Walter Broide / Drums, Vocal
Miguel Fernandez / Bass
Natas and Pichon Dalpont / Producers

Los Natas |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Argonauta Records|Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply