[News] Atomic Annie released their first full-length album “Sick Frustrations – New Foundations”

After numerous of singles, Finnish Fuzz Stoner Rock band Atomic Annie are back with their first full-length album “Sick Frustrations – New Foundations,” which just dropped on May 05, 2023 via Blood Rite Records.

Purchase and Stream the album on Spotify, YouTube and other streaming platforms here: https://ingrv.es/sick-frustrations-new-2kb-u

Watch the official music video for the track “Violent Violet” through the YouTube player below:

Atomic Annie commented: “We are proud to announce that they will release their debut album »Sick Frustrations – New Foundations« May 5th 2023! What a milestone for us and we can’t wait for you to hear it! Cover art as always by fabulous Kim Karmitsa.”

Atomic Annie or just ”Annie” is a 5-piece rock band from the land of the ice and snow (and bears), also known as Finland. Annie’s journey began in 2017 when the band’s mascot, The Fuzzmonster, brought five guys from different backrounds together and they started making fuzzy rock music.

The lyrical themes are based around personal issues. Even though the themes may be a bit darker, Annie spreads energy and joy when playing live and loves to have a good time with the audience!

Purchase the album here: https://blood-rite-records.com/en/releases/

01. Diamonds And Gold
02. Violent Violet
03. Stray
04. My Current Of Sanity
05. Creeps
06. Follow Me
07. Make The World Burn
08. Little Soldiers
09. The House Uphill

Benjamin Strömsund
/ Vocals
Robin Lindberg / Guitar
Eemeli Tammero / Guitar
Topi Lindqvist / Bass
Santeri Kuokka / Drums

Atomic Annie |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Blood Rite Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *