[News] Aura unveil the official video for the first single “Lost Over Time” taken from upcoming album

Aura tear the veil that covered “Underwater” and do so with the presentation of the official video of the first single “Lost Over Time” taken from upcoming album. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The Progsters from Campania thus introduce us to their most intimate universe made of intense melodies and dreamy atmospheres.

The album will be released on September 30, 2022 and will only fascinate those who love bands ranging from Porcupine Tree, Opeth to God Is An Astronaut and Leprous.
You can pre-order the “Underwater” CD here: http://smarturl.it/AURA-CD

And here is the tracklist of “Underwater“: 1. Lost Over Time – 2. Keep It Safe – 3. On Time – 4. Time To Live – 5. My Last Words To You – 6. Promises – 7. Eternal Bliss – 8 . Lights Behind The Clouds – 9. Underwater – 10. Astronomy Domine (Pink Floyd cover)

Aura |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

My Kingdom Music |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply