[News] Big Big Train release new single “The Connection Plan” from new album

Hot on the heels of the release of their UK Top 35 album “Common Ground,” comes the release of “The Connection Plan,” a brand new track from Big Big Train. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

Big Big Train’s Greg Spawton explains why there is brand new material coming out under a month after they released a new album: ”In the lead-up to our tours in 2022, we wanted to share a series of single  streaming releases. The ‘Stay Tuned’ streaming series will feature newly recorded compositions, we hope listeners will enjoy them”


1. The Strangest Times
2. All The Love We Can Give
3. Black With Ink
4. Dandelion Clock
5. Headwaters
6. Apollo
7. Common Ground
8. Atlantic Cable
9. Endnotes

Common Ground” is available for order now as Double Vinyl, CD, and Bandcamp Download at these sites:

Big Big Train |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Burning Shed Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

English Electric |Official Website|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply