[News] Bloodbound announce new album and launch first track

Swedish Power Metal force Bloodbound will return this May with a brand new studio album titled “Creatures Of The Dark Realm” published via AFM Records. This will betheir ninth full length and will feature 12 new songs. One of them “When Fate Is Calling” is now available for streaming in the form of a lyric video. Check it out below:

Album tracklist:

  1. The Creatures Preludium
  2. Creatures Of The Dark Realm
  3. When Fate Is Calling
  4. Ever Burning Flame
  5. Eyes Come Alive
  6. Death Will Lead The Way
  7. Gathering Of Souls
  8. Kill Or Be Killed
  9. The Gargoyles Gate
  10. March Into War
  11. Face Of Evil
  12. The Wicked And The Weak

Bloodbound |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply