[News] Blue Öyster Cult reveal details on new album “The Symbol Remains”

Legendary band Blue Öyster Cult announce the release of their next full length effort, the first one in 19 years. Entitled “The Symbol Remains,” it’s scheduled to land in stores on October 9th, 2020 through Frontiers Music Srl.


01. That Was Me
02. Box In My Head
03. Tainted Blood
04. Nightmare Epiphany
05. Edge Of The World
06. The Machine
07. Train True (Lennie”s Song)
08. The Return Of St. Cecilia
09. Stand And Fight
10. Florida Man
11. The Alchemist
12. Secret Road
13. There’s A Crime
14. Fight

Blue Öyster Cult |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply