[News] Built for the Future unveil the official video for the track “Supernational” from new album

US Progressive Rock act Built for the Future has unveiled the official video for the track “Supernational” from new album “2084​:​Heretic” out on August 17, 2023. Watch the video through the youTube playewr below:

A take on ORWELL’s 1984 dystopian future, as it parallels to our current times. 2084 is our future. As told through Orwell’s views and language. The album is darker and heavier than anything we have done before. The songs are best served when the album is heard through-out all at one time.” – Built for the Future

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://builtforthefuture1.bandcamp.com/album/2084-heretic


  1. Memory Machines (5:47)
  2. The Thought Police (5:28)
  3. Argot (7:42)
  4. Proletariat (6:05)
  5. Supernational (6:12)
  6. Diaspora (6:11)
  7. Zeit (6:04)
  8. The Collective (5:18)
  9. Heretic (5:21)
  10. 101 (10:03)


Patric Farrell / Guitars, Bass, Mellotron, Moog, Vocals
Kenny Bissett / Vocals, Guitars, E-Bow
Pete Fithian / Keyboards
Lalo / Drums
Joe Danz / Guitars

Built for the Future |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *