[News] Burn Ritual published the fourth single “Grave Watcher” taken from their new album

San Antonio, Texas based Doom/Stoner Metal solo project Burn Ritual return with third full-length album, “Grave Watcher,” which was just released on November 10th, 2023 via Kozmik Artifactz. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

Grave Watcher is released! You can now pick up the full album with all seven tracks on Bandcamp. The new album is also on all streaming platforms. I want to thank everyone who took part in the presale. I really appreciate your support! It means a lot! Also thank you to everyone who has taken time to listen. I hope everyone enjoys the new music. Cheers!” – Jake

Blending elements of Doom, Stoner Rock, Heavy Psych and a sound that oozes Sabbath worship…this is Burn Ritual. Based out of Texas, Burn Ritual is the brainchild of multi instrumentalist and producer Jake Lewis. Hazy vocals, Heavy Fuzzed out riffs and Dark mysterious tones have been the goal from the beginning of the project. Dig in, drop out and follow the haze.

With Fuzz soaked riffs and songs about beasts, witches, demons and a dystopian future comes Burn Ritual’s third full-length album “Grave Watcher.” A seven song offering, “Grave Watcher” is being released via digital download, compact disc, and a special limited vinyl run coming from Kozmik Artifactz. Once again spearheaded by multi instrumentalist singer/songwriter Jake Wade Lewis.

All music, lyrics, instruments, album artwork and layout by Jake W Lewis.


– 300 copies on ultra heavy 180g Vinyl
– all copies an transparent green Vinyl
– single sleeve with 3mm spine
– special vinyl mastering

Purchase “Grave Watcher” here:

01. Becoming The Beast
02. Waiting For The Sun
03. Embrace The Flames
04. Grave Watcher
05. Black Veil
06. Demons
07. When The Darkness Comes

Burn Ritual |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Kozmik Artifactz |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *