[News] Closure In Moscow release “The Complete Guitar Transcription” of the album “Pink Lemonade”

The Complete Guitar Transcription” for Closure In Moscow‘s 2014 album “Pink Lemonade.”

148 Pages
14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
Custom “Pink” plastic coil binding
70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white stock
*Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won’t warp or break during shipment.
This book comes with a copy of the ‘print-ready’ PDF e-book AND the complete Guitar Pro files for the entire album. (guitars only)

Purchase the book here: https://www.sheethappenspublishing.com/shop/1374/closure-in-moscow-pink-lemonade-complete-guitar-transcription

Do you remember the album that told the story of life? The story of a fool’s journey? A story of our desire for happiness? The story of love lost, of Satan’s cloud, of surfing cyborgs and the dinosaurs that defended us, of yawning Brahmatrons, flying robot-tiger-wizard-sharks, trickster TechnoChrists, dying in the desert and then at the end of it all, coming to the realization you need not have made the journey anyway and the happiness you seek has been inside you all along?! You do remember?!

Wonderful! Pink Lemonade will be getting re-released on CD and vinyl. This is your opportunity to gain the happiness you seek by owning a copy of this seminal piece by hot teen outfit Closure in Moscow.” – Michael Barrett, guitarist, Closure in Moscow, 2021.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://closureinmoscow.bandcamp.com/album/pink-lemonade


  1. The Fool
  2. Pink Lemonade
  3. Neoprene Byzantine
  4. Seeds of Gold
  5. That Brahmatron
    6 Dinosaur Boss Battle
  6. Mauerbauertraurigkeit
  7. The Church of the Technochrist
  8. Beckon Fire
  9. Happy Days
  10. ピンクレモネード

Closure In Moscow |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Bird’s Robe Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply