[News] Conception release the single “By The Blues”

By the Blues,” a new track by Norwegian Proggers Conception (Roy Khan, ex-Kamelot), can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band’s new album “State of Deception” to be released on April 3rd via Conception Sound Factory.

“State Of Deception” track listing:
01. In Deception
02. Of Raven and Pigs
03. Waywardly Broken
04. No Rewind
05. The Mansion (featuring Elize Ryd)
06. By the Blues
07. Anybody Out There
08. She Dragoon
09. Feather Moves (remastered)

Conception |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply