[News] Coronatus publish a single from their upcoming album

The German band Coronatus will publish their ninth studio album ‘The Eminence of Nature‘ on November 29, 2019 via Massacre Records. The band has released a single video that anticipates the album, titled ‘9000 years ago.’


1. No Planet B
2. Midsommar
3. S.O.P.
4. The Wilderness of the North
5. Echo of Souls
6. The Place I Love
7. Human Mania
8. Set Sail to North
9. 9000 Years Ago

Coronatus |Official Website|Facebook Page|

Massacre Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply